Directory

 
img-1142.jpg

 

Jim Daily Jr & Mary Jo Daily.: Founder

 

 

img-0073.jpg

 

Jim Daily III, Ph.D., President.: Contact regarding scientific issues, quality control, custom manufacturing, ingredient information. 
Email: dr-jim@maildailymfg.com
Click for: Curriculum Vitae

img-2391.jpg

 

Jonathan Edwards, Vice President 
Contact regarding marketing, IT, labeling, and design. 
Email: jonathan@maildailymfg.com

3007888.jpg

 

Ruth E. Daily, Chief Financial Officer (CFO):

Email: ruth@maildailymfg.com

 

 

Rachiel Fuller, Office Manager: Contact for placing orders, pricing on Daily products, setting up new accounts.

Email: rachiel@maildailymfg.com

 

 
img-1283.jpg

 

Lorena-Michelle Daily, Assistant Office Manager: Contact for placing orders, pricing on Daily products, setting up new accounts.

Email: lmd@maildailymfg.com

 

image1.jpeg

 

Anne Daily, Purchasing/Sales: 

Email: anne@maildailymfg.com

 
img-2318.jpg

 

Dianne Sloop, Shipping Manager:

Email: dianne@maildailymfg.com

 

 
img-1145.jpg

 

Derik Screen, Sales Representative:

Email: derik@maildailymfg.com